2015 – 2016 Commission Membership

Commission Chair

T. Anne Hawkins
Clinical Director, Carruth Center for Psychological and Psychiatric Services

Commission Members

Joshua Ash
Graduate Student, College of Law/ Davis College

Linda Blake
Science Librarian, Downtown Campus Library

Nancy Bremar

Nutrition Outreach Instructor, WVU Extension Services 

Daniel Brewster
Teaching Instructor, Department of Sociology and Anthropology

Joel Brown
Brand Specialist (Marketing), University Relations
Zachary Carowick
Staff, HSC (Lab Animal Resources)

Jessica Church
Undergraduate Student, Eberly College (PSYC)

Scott Crichlow
Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Political Science 

Benjamin Crowder
Medical Student, HSC (School of Medicine/SHAPE)

Julia Durbin
Undergraduate Student, Eberly College (CHEM) / Spectrum
Lourdes Estrada-Lopez
Assistant Professor, Department of World Languages, Literatures and Linguistics 

Elise Fullmer
Professor & Director, the School of Social Work
Catherine Gouge
Associate Professor, Department of English 

Meghan Halbrook-Galloway
Graduate Student, CPASS

Terri Howes
Senior Associate Athletic Director, Intercollegiate Athletics

Alexandra Kadner
Postdoctoral Fellow - Berrebi Lab, HSC (School of Medicine)
Samuel Leizear
Field Instruction Coordinator, School of Social Work 

Mariann "Cookie" Mankowski
Assistant Professor, School of Social Work

Rayna Momen
Exploratory/Undergraduate Studies Advisor, University College (Advising)

Brendan Muckian-Bates
Graduate Student, Eberly College (WGST)

Mei Ng
Staff Psychologist, Student Life (Carruth Center)

Jennifer Orlikoff
Associate Professor, Eberly College (WLLL); Director, Eberly College (WGST)

Amy Root
Assistant Professor, College of Education & Human Services

Rebecca Schartiger
Simulation Information Specialist, HSC (WV STEPS)

Carrie Showalter
Attorney for Students, Student Legal Services

Beth Toren
University Librarian, Downtown Campus Library

Brian Walker
Community Coordinator, Student Life (Campus/Community Life)

Barry Wendell
Morgantown community representative

Mark Yozie
Professional Technologist, Student Affairs Information Technology

Ex-Officio University Representatives

Division of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Ed Cole

Division of Student Affairs 
Barbara Copenhaver-Bailey, Assistant Vice President for Student Success 

Office of the Provost 
Elizabeth HamiltonAssistant Vice President for Strategic Action 

Office of the Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
April Min, Associate Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel 

Office of the Provost
Sean Fitzwater, LGBTQ Program Coordinator